PREMATURE E-DRAFT-ULATION

HOW EMBARRASSING! Too quick!
Once again, impatience overrides prudence. The draft for The Apocalypse Gene book trailer was finally complete, and the first thing I did was post it on Facebook. It got a bunch of hits and a positive response. Then I realized my mistake. The hit counter was going up up up on the DRAFT, which means when I post the final trailer, I’d have to ask everyone to kindly hit it again so I have an accurate count.

This isn’t the first time impatience got the better of me and it won’t be the last.

When the final book trailer is ready, I’ll blast it everywhere. Until then, I will sit on my hands and WAIT.

One thought on “PREMATURE E-DRAFT-ULATION

Leave a Reply

